By the community, for the community

The following people donate their expertise and time to create, maintain, and pave the way for the Community Sailing Center’s future. They are are dedicated to seeing the Community Sailing Center achieve and exceed its goals.

Board of Directors

Gillian Nanton, President
Roxanne Tena-Nelson, Vice President
Doug Merrill, Past President
Gary Russell, Secretary 
Lou Slanina, Treasurer
Signe Daly
Jacqueline Kahn
Laura McDonough
Megan Sullivan
Anastasia Surmava
Katie Wight

Board of Trustees

Marcel Beaudin, Founding Director
Dale Hyerstay, Founding Director
Fritz Horton
Marilyn McConnell
Melinda Moulton
Mark Naud
Ernie Pomerleau
Patrick Robins
Jan Rozendaal
William Shearer

Board of Directors Private Wiki Page